3D Audio Visual Communications, Inc.
Specializing in Audio Visual Products and Services
Pro AV Catalog
3078 Prospect Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
United States

Barco

Barco designs technology to enable bright outcomes. Beyond the image, we develop sight, sound, and sharing solutions to help you work together, share insights, and wow audiences. Our focus is on three core markets: Enterprise (meeting and corporate spaces, control rooms), Healthcare (radiology, clinical specialties, operating rooms), and Entertainment (movie theaters, live events, attractions).

Model: FLDX 1.7- 2.5: 1 (EN61)

Lens for F35, FL40, F70, F80 and F90 Projector Series.
Featured Product
Project List
Webinar: 40 minutes to discover the trends that will shape the digital workplace
Posted on Thursday, January 17, 2019

Broader, deeper and easier to use. Two new upcoming ClickShare products will change the way ClickShare is used over the coming years. How? By bringing the power of ClickShare to more people and by significantly increasing the things users can do with them.

 

Ultimately, this means more people can potentially benefit from more powerful and reliable collaboration.

Sign up for the live launch to see what this means for you

On January 24, tech journalist David McClelland and our panel of ClickShare experts will discuss the market forces that are driving the new digital workplace. They will also reveal how the new ClickShare products will help shape those forces.

Register now for the launch webinar on January 24th, 2019.

Session 1: Jan 24th - 9am CET / 3am EST / 0am PST

Session 2: Jan 24th - 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST

close